Meet Our Team

We are a growing team of advisors, directors, executives and entrepreneurs working to ensure that Bounce’s programs, services and facilities meet the needs of our vibrant community.

Leadership

Executive Team

Doug Weintraub

CEO

A northeast Ohio industry leader, investor and entrepreneur, Doug sets and maintains the vision for Bounce.

dweintraub@bouncehub.org

Jessica Sublett

COO

Jessica oversees Bounce’s operations. She knows our people, our building and the ecosystem better than anyone.

jsublett@bouncehub.org

Jeanine Black

CMO

With a focus on strategic growth and a strong community, Jeanine sets the narrative for Bounce. 

jblack@bouncehub.org 

Support

Team Members

James Hilton

Sr. Director, Entrepreneurial Services

James oversees all programming at Bounce for entrepreneurs.

jhilton@bouncehub.org

Ace Epps

Director, Inclusive Entrepreneurship

Ace oversees programming for entrepreneurs, with a focus on minorities.

aepps@bouncehub.org

Rose Saborse

Director, Community & Partnerships

Rose manages our first-floor Generator space, and keeps our growing community engaged.

rsaborse@bouncehub.org 

David Paolinellie

Director, Facilities

Dave manages all of our facilities operations; if it needs fixed, he’s your man.

facilities@bouncehub.org 

Robbie Coon-Anda

Program Manager

Robbie is our intake specialist and manages the technology incubator.

rcoon@bouncehub.org

NaSheka Lemon

Program Coordinator

NaSheka is a member of the GROW team and manages our MORTAR program. 

nlemon@bouncehub.org 

Asha McDuffie

program coordinator

Asha manages intake for GROW and oversees the AE and Next Level programs.

amcduffie@bouncehub.org 

 

Molly Carpenter

Community & Events Coord.

Molly manages events in the Generator and oversees community engagement.

mcarpenter@bouncehub.org

Vicky Fleet

Office manager

Vicky gets here early in the morning to keep our office and facility fully operational.

vfleet@bouncehub.org

Lauren Marsh

Community Administrator

Lauren is our first-floor ambassador and helps manages Generator memberships. 

lmarsh@bouncehub.org 

Austin Kettner

startup advisor, tech manager

Austin is our tech expert and specializes in design and development. 

akettner@bouncehub.org 

Jack Hilton

startup advisor, Program manager

Jack manages our software accelerator. He specializes in business practices, fundraising and strategy.

jlhilton@bouncehub.org

Ashlee Moehring

Events Manager

Ashlee is the go-to for after-hours and weekend events at Bounce. 

Alec Simon

startup advisor, MAGNET

Alec serves Akron’s Iterator clients, advising startups with a physical product.

Mike Haritakis

Entrepreneur in Residence

Mike is a veteran entrepreneur in the healthcare/biomed/biotech industry. 

Bill Flickinger

Entrepreneur in Residence

Bill is a veteran entrepreneur in biomedical, life sciences and healthcare.   

Tim Turrittin

Entrepreneur in Residence

Tim is a veteran entrepreneur, specializing in sales leadership and training.

Elijah Stambaugh

entrepreneur in residence

Elijah focuses on strategy, teaching, leading and learning, specializing in edtech.

Gene Groys

entrepreneur in residence

Gene is an entrepreneur, specializing in launching and managing companies.

Vicki Tifft

entrepreneur in residence

Vicki is a veteran entrepreneur, providing insight, advice and counseling to Bounce companies.