Meet Our Team

We are a growing team of advisors, directors, executives and entrepreneurs working to ensure that Bounce’s programs, services and facilities meet the needs of our vibrant community.

Leadership

Executive Team

Doug Weintraub

CEO

A northeast Ohio industry leader, investor and entrepreneur, Doug sets and maintains the vision for Bounce.

dweintraub@bouncehub.org

Jessica Sublett

COO

Jessica oversees Bounce’s operations. She knows our people, our building and the ecosystem better than anyone.

jsublett@bouncehub.org

Jeanine Black

CMO

With a focus on strategic growth and a strong community, Jeanine sets the narrative for Bounce. 

jblack@bouncehub.org 

Support

Team Members

James Hilton

Sr. Director, Entrepreneurial Services

James oversees all programming at Bounce for entrepreneurs.

jhilton@bouncehub.org

Ace Epps

Director, Inclusive Entrepreneurship

Ace oversees programming for entrepreneurs, with a focus on minorities.

aepps@bouncehub.org

Rose Saborse

Director, Community & Partnerships

Rose manages our first-floor Generator space, and keeps our growing community engaged.

rsaborse@bouncehub.org 

David Paolinellie

Director, Facilities

Dave manages all of our facilities operations; if it needs fixed, he’s your man.

facilities@bouncehub.org 

Vicky Fleet

Office manager

Vicky gets here early in the morning to keep our office and facility fully operational.

vfleet@bouncehub.org

Justin Tjaden

Operations Manager

Justin works closely with the COO to support the overall operations of Bounce. 

jtjaden@bouncehub.org 

Asha McDuffie

program coordinator

Asha manages intake for and oversees the AE and Next Level programs.

amcduffie@bouncehub.org 

Molly Carpenter

Community & Events Coord.

Molly manages events in the Generator and oversees community engagement.

mcarpenter@bouncehub.org

Bryce Collison

Program coordinator

Bryce manages our tech incubator and oversees technology company intake. 

bcollison@bouncehub.org

Austin Kettner

startup advisor, tech manager

Austin is our tech expert and specializes in design and development. 

akettner@bouncehub.org 

Jack Hilton

startup advisor, Program manager

Jack manages our software accelerator. Specialties are  fundraising and strategy.

jlhilton@bouncehub.org

Alec Simon

startup advisor, MAGNET

Alec serves Akron’s Iterator clients, advising startups with a physical product.

asimon@manufacturingsuccess.org

Ashley Moehring

Events manager

Ashley is an events professional who manages our after-hours and weekend rentals. 

amoehring@bouncehub.org

Mike Haritakis

Entrepreneur in Residence

Mike is a veteran entrepreneur in the healthcare/biomed/biotech industry. 

Bill Flickinger

Entrepreneur in Residence

Bill is a veteran entrepreneur in biomedical, life sciences and healthcare.   

Jeff Rockwood

Entrepreneur in Residence

Jeff is a veteran entrepreneur who specializes in marketing, sales and branding. 

Elijah Stambaugh

entrepreneur in residence

Elijah focuses on strategy, teaching, leading and learning, specializing in edtech.

Vicki Tifft

entrepreneur in residence

Vicki is a veteran entrepreneur, providing insight, advice and counseling to Bounce companies.

Gene Groys

entrepreneur in residence

Gene is an entrepreneur, specializing in launching and managing companies.