Meet Our Team

We are a growing team of advisors, directors, executives and entrepreneurs working to ensure that Bounce’s programs, services and facilities meet the needs of our vibrant community.

Leadership

Executive Team

Doug Weintraub

CEO

A northeast Ohio industry leader, investor and entrepreneur, Doug sets and maintains the vision for Bounce.

dweintraub@bouncehub.org

Jessica Sublett

COO

Jessica oversees Bounce’s operations. She knows our people, our building and the ecosystem better than anyone.

jsublett@bouncehub.org

Jeanine Black

CMO

With a focus on strategic growth and a strong community, Jeanine sets the narrative for Bounce.

jblack@bouncehub.org

Support

Team Members

James Hilton

Sr. Director, Entrepreneurial Services

James oversees all programming at Bounce for entrepreneurs.

jhilton@bouncehub.org

Ace Epps

Director, Inclusive Entrepreneurship

Ace oversees programming for entrepreneurs, with a focus on minorities.

aepps@bouncehub.org

Rose Saborse

Director, Community & Partnerships

Rose manages our first-floor Generator space, and keeps our growing community engaged.

rsaborse@bouncehub.org 

Michael Bauman

Director, Facilities


Mike manages all aspects Bounce’s facility operations.  

facilities@bouncehub.org 

Vicky Fleet

Office manager

Vicky gets here early to keep our office and facility fully operational.

vfleet@bouncehub.org

Asha McDuffie

program manager

Asha manages intake for and oversees the AE and Next Level programs.

amcduffie@bouncehub.org 

D01A3598

Theresa Attalla

Marketing Manager

Theresa manages Bounce’s  digital and content marketing. 

tattalla@bouncehub.org 

Austin Kettner

startup advisor, tech manager

Austin is our tech expert and specializes in design and development. 

akettner@bouncehub.org 

Jack Hilton

startup advisor, Program manager

Jack manages our software accelerator. Specialties are  fundraising and strategy.

jlhilton@bouncehub.org

Molly Carpenter

Community & Events Coord.

Molly manages events in the Generator and oversees community engagement.

mcarpenter@bouncehub.org

241364591_949509472267798_4659700760828072158_n

Selina Garcia

Program Coordinator

Selina oversees the MORTAR at Bounce program, including three cohorts and an alumni program.

sgarcia@bouncehub.org 

Bryce Collison

Program coordinator

Bryce manages our tech incubator and oversees technology company intake. 

bcollison@bouncehub.org

241274628_949509552267790_6294589296352815757_n

Cheryl Metcalf

Community Coordinator

Cheryl oversees front of house operations, greeting everyone; ready to answer your questions.

cmetcalf@bouncehub.org 

Alec Simon

startup advisor, MAGNET

Alec serves Akron’s Iterator clients, advising startups with a physical product.

asimon@manufacturingsuccess.org

Mike Haritakis

Entrepreneur in Residence

Mike is a veteran entrepreneur in the healthcare/biomed/biotech industry. 

Bill Flickinger

Entrepreneur in Residence

Bill is a veteran entrepreneur in biomedical, life sciences and healthcare.   

Jeff Rockwood

Entrepreneur in Residence

Jeff is a veteran entrepreneur who specializes in marketing, sales and branding. 

Elijah Stambaugh

entrepreneur in residence

Elijah focuses on strategy, teaching, leading and learning, specializing in edtech.

Vicki Tifft

entrepreneur in residence

Vicki is a veteran entrepreneur, providing insight, advice and counseling to Bounce companies.

Gene Groys

entrepreneur in residence

Gene is an entrepreneur, specializing in launching and managing companies.