Meet Our Team

We are a growing team of advisors, directors, executives and entrepreneurs working to ensure that Bounce’s programs, services and facilities meet the needs of our vibrant community.

Jessica Sublett

Chief Executive Officer

She/Her
A northeast Ohio ecosystem industry leader,  Jessica sets and maintains the vision for Bounce.

jsublett@bouncehub.org

Jeanine Black
Chief Strategy & Communications Officer

She/Her
With a focus on organizational outcomes and communication, Jeanine drives strategic growth.

jblack@bouncehub.org

Susan Berg Herman
Chief Administrative Officer

She/Her
An experienced nonprofit executive, Susan oversees HR, grants, operations and admin. 

sherman@bouncehub.org

Jennifer Kelsch
Chief Financial Officer

She/Her
Jennifer helps ensure Bounce’s long-term financial stability and sustainability. 

jkelsch@bouncehub.org

Emmanuel Hilton

VP, Strategic Initiatives

He/Him
Emmanuel leads strategic  initiatives to broaden Bounce’s role in economic development in the community.   

ehilton@bouncehub.org 

James Hilton

Sr. Director, Entrepreneurial Services

He/Him
A veteran entrepreneur, James oversees technology programming at Bounce.

jhilton@bouncehub.org

Rose Saborse

Director, Community & Partnerships

She/Her
Rose manages our community partnerships and ensures the Generator is vibrant & engaged.

rsaborse@bouncehub.org 

Michael Bauman

Director, Facilities

He/Him
Mike manages all aspects of Bounce’s facility operations   

facilities@bouncehub.org 

D01A3598

Theresa Attalla

Director, Marketing

She/Her
Theresa plans and directs all of  Bounce’s  marketing and communications initiatives. 

tattalla@bouncehub.org 

DSC_9855-Edit

Selina Garcia

Program Manager

She/They
Selina oversees the MORTAR at Bounce program, including three cohorts and an alumni program.

sgarcia@bouncehub.org 

Asha Zayn

Program Manager

They/Them
Asha oversees Bounce intake and the Next Level Business Incubator.

azayn@bouncehub.org 

Molly Carpenter

Events & Community Manager

She/Her
Molly manages events in the Generator and oversees community engagement.

mcarpenter@bouncehub.org

Cheryl Glencer

Sr Finance & Admin Manager

She/Her
Cheryl manages the numbers, keeping our house and books in order. 

cglencer@bouncehub.org

Jack Hilton

Startup Advisor, Program Manager

He/Him 
Jack manages our software accelerator. Specialties are  fundraising and strategy.

jlhilton@bouncehub.org

Timothy Hinton

Program Coordinator

He/Him
Tim is a VFA fellow who helps manage our tech programming and the NEOSVF. 

thinton@bouncehub.org 

DSC_1206-Edit

Cheryl Metcalf

Community Administrator

She/Her
Cheryl oversees front of house operations, greeting everyone; ready to answer your questions.

cmetcalf@bouncehub.org 

Bryce Collison

Project Specialist

He/Him
Bryce helps manage our technology incubator and oversees the Advisor Network. 

bcollison@bouncehub.org

Austin Kettner

Startup Advisor, Tech Manager

He/Him
Austin is our tech expert and specializes in design and development. 

akettner@bouncehub.org 

Adrian Chestnut

Entrepreneur in Residence

He/Him
Adrian is an experienced business consultant and coach, specializing in sales 

Dr. Constance Peek-Longmire

Entrepreneur in Residence

She/Her
Dr. C. is a life coach and nonprofit leader specializing in leadership and diversity and race relations

Gene Groys

Entrepreneur in Residence

He/Him
Gene is an entrepreneur, specializing in launching and managing companies.

Jeff Rockwood

Entrepreneur in Residence

He/Him
Jeff is a tech entrepreneur specializing in go-to-market strategy and growth.

Elijah Stambaugh

Entrepreneur in Residence

He/Him
Elijah is a tech founder specializing in strategy and edutech. 

Da'Shika Street

Entrepreneur in Residence

Da’Shika is an entrepreneur specializing in branding and digital marketing.