Meet Our Team

We are a growing team of advisors, directors, executives and entrepreneurs working to ensure that Bounce’s programs, services and facilities meet the needs of our vibrant community.

Leadership

Executive Team

Doug Weintraub

CEO

A northeast Ohio industry leader, investor and entrepreneur, Doug sets and maintains the vision for Bounce.

dweintraub@bouncehub.org

Jessica Sublett

COO

Jessica oversees Bounce’s operations. She knows our people, our building and the ecosystem better than anyone.

jsublett@bouncehub.org

Jeanine Black

CMO

With a focus on strategic growth and a strong community, Jeanine sets the narrative for Bounce.

jblack@bouncehub.org

Support

Team Members

James Hilton

Sr. Director, Entrepreneurial Services

James oversees all programming at Bounce for entrepreneurs.

jhilton@bouncehub.org

Ace Epps

Director, Inclusive Entrepreneurship

Ace champions inclusivity and accessibility for all entrepreneurs 

aepps@bouncehub.org

Rose Saborse

Director, Community & Partnerships

Rose manages our community partnerships and ensures the Generator is vibrant & engaged.

rsaborse@bouncehub.org 

Michael Bauman

Director, Facilities

Mike manages all aspects of Bounce’s facility operations.  

facilities@bouncehub.org 

DSC_9920-Edit

Dan Hampu

Director, Investing & VC startup advisor

An experienced advisor, Dan manages the NEO Student Venture Fund. 

dhampu@bouncehub.org 

Vicky Fleet

Finance & Admin Manager

Vicky keeps our books organized and our office and facility fully operational.

vfleet@bouncehub.org

Asha Zayn

program manager

Asha oversees Bounce intake and the Next Level Business Incubator.

azayn@bouncehub.org 

D01A3598

Theresa Attalla

Marketing Manager

Theresa plans and directs Bounce’s  digital and content marketing. 

tattalla@bouncehub.org 

Molly Carpenter

Community & Events Coord.

Molly manages events in the Generator and oversees community engagement.

mcarpenter@bouncehub.org

DSC_9855-Edit

Selina Garcia

Program Coordinator

Selina oversees the MORTAR at Bounce program, including three cohorts and an alumni program.

sgarcia@bouncehub.org 

Bryce Collison

Program coordinator

Bryce manages our tech incubator and oversees technology company intake. 

bcollison@bouncehub.org

DSC_1206-Edit

Cheryl Metcalf

Community Administrator

Cheryl oversees front of house operations, greeting everyone; ready to answer your questions.

cmetcalf@bouncehub.org 

Jack Hilton

startup advisor, Program manager

Jack manages our software accelerator. Specialties are  fundraising and strategy.

jlhilton@bouncehub.org

Austin Kettner

startup advisor, tech manager

Austin is our tech expert and specializes in design and development. 

akettner@bouncehub.org 

Gene Groys

Entrepreneur in Residence

Gene is an entrepreneur, specializing in launching and managing companies.

Dr. Constance Peek-Longmire

Entrepreneur in Residence

Dr. C. is a life coach and nonprofit leader specializing in leadership and diversity and race relations

Jeff Rockwood

Entrepreneur in Residence

Jeff is an entrepreneur specializing in marketing, sales and branding. 

Elijah Stambaugh

Entrepreneur in Residence

Jeff is a tech founder specializing in strategy, teaching and building teams . 

Da'Shika Street

Entrepreneur in Residence

Da’Shika is an entrepreneur specializing in branding and digital marketing. 

Lucas Tindell

Entrepreneur in Residence

Lucas is an entrepreneur and coach, specializing in leadership development