Meet Our Team

We are a growing team of advisors, directors, executives and entrepreneurs working to ensure that Bounce’s programs, services and facilities meet the needs of our vibrant community.

Jessica Sublett

Chief Executive Officer

She/Her
A northeast Ohio ecosystem industry leader,  Jessica sets and maintains the vision for Bounce.

jsublett@bouncehub.org

Susan Berg Herman
Chief Administrative Officer

She/Her
An experienced nonprofit executive, Susan oversees HR, grants, operations and admin. 

sherman@bouncehub.org

Jennifer Kelsch
Chief Financial Officer

She/Her
Jennifer helps ensure Bounce’s long-term financial stability and sustainability. 

jkelsch@bouncehub.org

Emmanuel Hilton

VP, Strategic Initiatives

He/Him
Emmanuel leads strategic  initiatives to broaden Bounce’s role in economic development in the community.   

ehilton@bouncehub.org 

DSC_8658

Rod Flauhaus

He/Him
Rod oversees all strategic marketing and communications  for Bounce

rflauhaus@bouncehub.org

 

Rose Saborse

Director, Community & Partnerships

She/Her
Rose oversees community partnerships and development. 

rsaborse@bouncehub.org 

Michael Bauman

Director, Facilities

He/Him
Mike manages all aspects of Bounce’s facility operations   

facilities@bouncehub.org 

Krissy Kodzev​

Generator Manager

She/Her
Krissy manages the Generator, Bounce’s 1st floor coworking and event space

kkodzev@bouncehub.org 

DSC_4389

Pamela Heinzerling

Office Manager

She/Her
Pam oversees the daily operations of Bounce Hub

pheinzerling@bouncehub.org

Hadas Marcus

Program and Data Analyst

She/Her
Hadas supports Bounce’s programming and services through information management

hmarcus@bouncehub.org

 

Greyson Byrnes

Program Coordinator

He/Him/His
Greyson facilitates the relationships between Bounce clients and the resources that support them.

gbyrnes@bouncehub.org

 

Kyle Reynolds

Marketing Coordinator

He/Him
Kyle assists with all marketing and social media activities. 

kreynolds@bouncehub.org

 

DSC_4316

Natalie Aylsworth

Event Coordinator

She/Her
Natalie manages facility event rentals and helps lead and coordinate all Bounce events

naylsworth@bouncehub.org

Cheryl Metcalf

Community Administrator

She/Her
Cheryl oversees the front-of-house operations, greeting everyone, and is ready to answer your questions.

cmetcalf@bouncehub.org 

Austin Kettner

Startup Advisor, Tech Manager

He/Him
Austin is our tech expert and specializes in design and development. 

akettner@bouncehub.org 

James Hilton

Entrepreneur in Residence

He/Him
A veteran entrepreneur, James oversees technology programming at Bounce.

jhilton@bouncehub.org

Jack Hilton

Startup Advisor, Program Manager

He/Him 
Jack manages our software accelerator. Specialties are  fundraising and strategy.

jlhilton@bouncehub.org

Elijah Stambaugh

Entrepreneur in Residence

He/Him
Elijah is a tech founder specializing in strategy and edutech. 

Jeff Rockwood​

Entrepreneur in Residence

He/Him
Jeff is a tech entrepreneur specializing in go-to-market strategy and growth.

Gene Groys

Entrepreneur in Residence

He/Him
Gene is an entrepreneur, specializing in launching and managing companies.