Meet Our Team

We are a growing team of advisors, directors, executives and entrepreneurs working to ensure that Bounce’s programs, services and facilities meet the needs of our vibrant community.

Leadership

Executive Team

Doug Weintraub
CEO

He/Him/His

A northeast Ohio industry leader, investor and entrepreneur, Doug sets and maintains the vision for Bounce.

dweintraub@bouncehub.org

Jessica Sublett

COO

She/Her/Hers

Jessica oversees Bounce’s operations. She knows our people, our building and the ecosystem better than anyone.

jsublett@bouncehub.org

Jeanine Black

CMO

She/Her/Hers

With a focus on strategic growth and a strong community, Jeanine sets the narrative for Bounce.

jblack@bouncehub.org

Support

Team Members

James Hilton

Sr. Director, Entrepreneurial Services

He/Him/His

James oversees all programming at Bounce for entrepreneurs.

jhilton@bouncehub.org

Ace Epps

Director, Inclusive Entrepreneurship

He/Him/His

Ace champions inclusivity and accessibility for all entrepreneurs 

aepps@bouncehub.org

Rose Saborse

Director, Community & Partnerships

She/Her/Hers

Rose manages our community partnerships and ensures the Generator is vibrant & engaged.

rsaborse@bouncehub.org 

Michael Bauman

Director, Facilities

He/Him/His

Mike manages all aspects of Bounce’s facility operations.  

facilities@bouncehub.org 

Vicky Fleet

Finance & Admin Manager

Vicky keeps our books organized and our office and facility fully operational.

vfleet@bouncehub.org

Asha Zayn

program manager

They/Them/Theirs

Asha oversees Bounce intake and the Next Level Business Incubator.

azayn@bouncehub.org 

D01A3598

Theresa Attalla

Marketing Manager

She/Her/Hers

Theresa plans and directs Bounce’s  digital and content marketing. 

tattalla@bouncehub.org 

Molly Carpenter

Community & Events Coord.

She/Her/Hers

Molly manages events in the Generator and oversees community engagement.

mcarpenter@bouncehub.org

DSC_9855-Edit

Selina Garcia

Program Coordinator

She/They/Theirs

Selina oversees the MORTAR at Bounce program, including three cohorts and an alumni program.

sgarcia@bouncehub.org 

Bryce Collison

Program coordinator

He/Him/His

Bryce helps manage our technology incubator and oversees the Advisor Network. 

bcollison@bouncehub.org

Timothy Hinton

Program coordinator

He/Him/His

Tim is a VFA fellow who helps manage our tech programming and intake. 

thinton@bouncehub.org 

DSC_1206-Edit

Cheryl Metcalf

Community Administrator

She/Her/Hers

Cheryl oversees front of house operations, greeting everyone; ready to answer your questions.

cmetcalf@bouncehub.org 

Jack Hilton

startup advisor, Program manager

He/Him/His 

Jack manages our software accelerator. Specialties are  fundraising and strategy.

jlhilton@bouncehub.org

Austin Kettner

startup advisor, tech manager

He/Him/His

Austin is our tech expert and specializes in design and development. 

akettner@bouncehub.org 

Gene Groys

Entrepreneur in Residence

He/Him/His

Gene is an entrepreneur, specializing in launching and managing companies.

Dr. Constance Peek-Longmire

Entrepreneur in Residence

She/Her/Hers

Dr. C. is a life coach and nonprofit leader specializing in leadership and diversity and race relations

Jeff Rockwood

Entrepreneur in Residence

He/Him/His

Jeff is an entrepreneur specializing in marketing, sales and branding. 

Elijah Stambaugh

Entrepreneur in Residence

He/Him/His

Elijah is a tech founder specializing in strategy and edutech . 

Da'Shika Street

Entrepreneur in Residence

Da’Shika is an entrepreneur specializing in branding and digital marketing.